USAPEECメンバー企業 ※リンクは別ページで開きます。

加工業者 PROCESSORS

Allen Family Foods http://www.allenfamilyfoods.com
ConAgra Poultry http://www.conagra.com
Cooper Farms Processing http://www.cooperfarms.com
Culter Egg Products http://www.culteregg.com
Farbest Foods http://www.farbestfoods.com
Fiedale Farms http://www.fiedale.com
Foster Farms http://www.fosterfarms.com
Gold Kist http://www.goldkist.com
Henningsen Foods http://www.henningsenfoods.com
Hormel International http://www.hormel.com
International Dehydrated Foods http://www.idf.com
The Jennie-O Turkey Store http://www.jennie-o.com
Maple Leaf Farms http://www.mapleleaffarms.com
Mar-Jac Poultry http://www.marjacpoultry.com
Martin Poultry & Meat Sales http://www.martinpoultry.com
Perdue Farms http://www.perdue.com
Pilgrim's Pride http://www.pilgrimspride.com
Rocco http://www.rocco.com
Sanderson Farms http://www.sandersonfarms.com
Sara Lee Foods U.S. http://www.saralee.com
Simmons Foods http://www.simonsfoods.com
Sunday House Foods http://www.sundayhouse.com
Townsend's http://www.townsends.com
Tyson Foods http://www.tyson.com
Wayne Farms http://www.waynefarmsllc.com
West Liberty Foods http://www.wlfoods.com

貿易会社 Trading Companies

AJC International http://www.ajcfood.com
Ronald A Chisholm Ltd. http://www.rachisholm.com
E. Boyd & Association Inc. http://www.eboyd.com
Emborg Foods USA http://www.emborg.com
Erlich Foods International http://www.erlichfoods.com
Export Packers Co.Ltd. http://www.exportpackers.com
F.J. Elsner & Co.North America http://www.fjelsnerna.com
Global Trading Resource Corp. http://www.globaltr.com
International Market Brands http://www.imbusa.com
Louis Dreyfus Corp. http://www.louisdreyfus.com
MTD Trading Resource Corp. http://www.mtdtrading.com
Midmar Corp. http://www.midmar.com
Mirasco Inc. http://www.mirasco.com
Nowaco USA Inc. http://www.nowaco.com
P.J. Impex Inc. http://www.pjimpex.com
PM Global Foods http://www.pmglobal.com
Trade International Dordrecht http://www.tid-usa.com
WaltKoch Limited http://www.waltkoch.com

飼料関係団体 Commodity Groups

Nebraska Corn Board http://www.nebraskacorn.org

関連企業 Associate Members

Americold Logistics http://www.americold.net
Georgia Ports Authority http://www.gaports.com
ICS Logistics http://www.icslogistics.com
Maersk Sealand http://www.maersk.com
Mitsui OSK Lines http://www.molpower.com
Pacific Coast Container http://www.pccf.com
Sparks Commodities http://www.sparksco.com